Skip To Content

Collins Group Realty’s Exceptional Staff

Who is Collins Group Realty? Watch this video to learn more about our unique structure…

The Group Structure

Collins Group Realty is uniquely structured, entailing an unprecedented staff-to-agent ratio focused on client satisfaction and creating the best real estate experience possible. This group-concept of selling real estate ensures that not only is the Listing or Buyer Specialist actively involved in each step of the real estate process, but also the Listing Manager, Listing Coordinator, Client Market Advisor, Director of Marketing, Visual Specialist, Closings Manager, and other key staff members, each of whom offers support in their respective areas of expertise.

Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders

Strategic Advisor / Broker Associate

Chris provides qualitative market analysis, pricing, strategies, and strategic market tracking for listing clients. Licensed SC Real Estate Broker, Pricing Strategy Advisor (PSA)

Contact: (843) 341-6300 | Chris@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Cameron Clark

Listings Coordinator

Cameron provides comprehensive support and assistance to our listings team in the processing and logistics of properties listed throughout the Lowcountry.

Contact: (843) 384-8515 | Cameron@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Julie Smythe

Julie Smythe

Success Manager

Julie provides direct support, resources, and guidance in the interaction between our Clients and our team of Real Estate Specialists, in order to assure the most successful service, transaction, and Results possible. Licensed SC Real Estate Agent

Contact: (843) 341-6300 | Julie@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Karen Lesch

Karen Lesch

Closings Manager

Karen facilitates robust communications with clients, vendors, agents, and attorneys to affect smooth, successful closings. Licensed SC Real Estate Agent

Contact: (843) 341-6300 | Karen@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Wendy Sanders

Wendy Sanders

Team Support Specialist

Wendy offers a high-level of support to the Marketing Department, as well as administrative support in the Hilton Head office.

Contact: (843) 341-6300 | Wendy@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Dawn Hoffman

Dawn Hoffman

Systems Manager

Dawn oversees CGR’s technology systems, manages and implements new processes for our high-touch client service model.

Contact: (843) 341-6300 | Dawn@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Carrie Collins

Carrie Collins

Staging and Logistics Specialist

Carrie specializes in offering interiors and staging advice, as well as a la carte services for our listings team and Clients.

Contact: (843) 341-6300 | Carrie@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Meaghan Beck

Meaghan Beck

Listings Manager

Meaghan manages all aspects of the listing process for optimum efficiency and accountability for our clients. Licensed SC Real Estate Agent

Contact: (843) 341-6300 | Meaghan@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Ashley Lindblad

Ashley Lindblad

Director of Marketing and Community Relations

Ashley manages all of Collins Group Realty’s marketing, strategically implementing campaigns for property listings across various advertising and social media platforms.

Contact: (843) 837-6700 | Ashley@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Annette Rothwell

Annette Rothwell

Director of Operations

Annette manages and directs the daily operations of Collins Group Realty, including Human Resources, policies and procedures, and team development. Certified Island Ambassador

Contact: (843) 341-6300 | Annette@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Taylor Brunn

Taylor Brunn

Closings Coordinator / Mainland Office Manager

Taylor’s dual role assists our Clients in the closing process alongside our Closings Manager, while also managing the daily operation of our mainland office.

Contact: (843) 837-6700 | TaylorB@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Gail Bonnett

Gail Bonnett

“Client for Life” Coordinator

Gail heads up our exclusive “Client for Life” service program, focusing 100% on client needs well after closing.

Contact: (843) 341-6300 | Gail@CollinsGroupRealty.com

Kent Collins

Kent Collins

Business Development Advisor

Kent provides management support and leadership to keep Collins Group Realty at the forefront of real estate marketing and industry trends.

Simon Ashton

Simon Ashton

Web Development Manager

Simon provides key strategic advice for web positioning and development, ensuring our client’s properties garner a substantial online presence.